For The Beautiful People

Just wanted to share my current bumper sticker. My friend Gil, a fellow messenger, saw the message and laughed his ass off. He was imagining some person being all pissed off in traffic.. seeing the sticker and getting even more pissed. I guess there was a certain part of me that came up with this one as tounge-in-cheek, but really I’m being serious too. The world is beautiful, and I’m just reminding people of that fact. The reactions from drivers have been pretty muted. I’ve noticed a lot of half-smiles from people behind me at lights.. Just remember what you are folks.

This entry was posted in Aesthetics, people and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to For The Beautiful People

  1. g star says:

    dude, im not a beauty at 7 am, I dont know who you be talkin to, but my mirror wish it had duct tape for my face in the mornin………………….urp.

Leave a comment